Recently i discovered a website called kraftmusic.com, they also have an account on ebay. I just wanted to hear from a few people who have actually bought instruments from that website. Is it reliable? Do the instruments or items get damaged during the delivery process? Thanks!
P.S. I love their essential bundle deals. i’m planning to by an APX500 FM bundle, seems like an excellent deal.
December 12th, 2009
admin
Also, do you know of any good dance songs from India?
I’m interested in purchasing a CD that I cannot get in Australia. Is there an online store that I can trust to ship a CD here?
September 3rd, 2009
admin
I’ve heard some mixed reviews about this website, mostly involving their selling of textbooks, but they seem to have very good prices for music CDs.
Would you recomend me buying my music from Half.com?
Can’t seem to access iTunes store from Singapore. When I try buying from Yahoo Music, there’s an error on my transaction. Can anyone from Singapore please help?
I found some great deals on tower records, and I was just wondering if anyone had shopped there before. I am against ‘copies’ of cds that are illegal, and it seems like the site is legit, but I just wanted to know if anyone had a bad experience with the site.http://www.tower.com/surf/explore/divisiā¦
Thanks in advance!
I need to find a book of jazz standards for an alto/ mezzo soprano voice. Also, I need the sheet music for Crazy on You -Heart (I’m willing to guy the book)
but i need vocal and piano. ive been scammed a few times so i tihnk i want to have it sent to my house istead of downloading.
I had a membership for msn music, and my only fee was a dollar per song. Now they closed msn because of lack of popularity, and i don’t trust anywhere else. I have itunes, but not an ipod, and itunes cannot be placed on windows media player to be put on my mp3 player. Also, i cannot justify getting my music for free, so don’t suggest it.
good answers much appreciated